參與

工作機會:

Resource Coordinator
Program Assistant

健康推廣員:

健康促進者項目(Health Promoters Program)的申請書每年將於八月份、十二月份以及五月份被審查。健康推廣員接受AAHI在健康教育、健康資源以及郡及AAHI服務領域的訓練。健康推廣員輪流教育他們的社區有關可得的服務及資源。

若您需要更多與計畫相關的資訊,請 點選此處 ,若您要申請,請將完整 申請表 以電郵寄發至 healthpromoters@AAHIinfo.org 或傳真至 (240) 777-4564.

目前沒有空缺。

實習生:

AAHI在夏季、秋季及春季徵求實習生。實習生有機會協助員工研究、開發教育材料及實施計畫、健康邀約和一般推廣。通常實習生大量參與AAHI計畫並可獲得第一手的社區健康經驗。

若您目前為求取公共衛生、政策、教育或任何其他相關領域學位的學生,且對成為AAHI實習生有興趣,請將履歷及意願書傳真至(240) 777-4564給Perry Chan,或電郵至 perry.chan@montgomerycountymd.gov

目前沒有空缺。

督導委員會成員:

亞裔美國人健康促進協會督導委員會成員由當地社區各種專業及種族不同的利益相關者組成,提出主張、建議,並致力協助AAHI,使蒙哥馬利郡達到健康平衡。 致力於委員會的成員為他們的社區提供各種專業及深入知識。

AAHI正招募能主動協助組織達成任務與目標的新成員。若您有興趣,請將完整申請書電郵至 info@AAHIinfo.org 或傳真至 (240) 777-4564。Program description.

Get Involved

Job Opportunities:

Health Promoters:

Applications for the Health Promoters Program will be reviewed three times a year in August, December, and May. Health Promoters are trained by AAHI in areas of health education, health resources, and County and AAHI services. Health Promoters, in turn, educate their communities about the services and resources available.

For more information about the program please click here, or to apply, email a completed application form to healthpromoters@AAHIinfo.org or fax to (240) 777-4564.

Internships:

AAHI seeks interns during the summer, fall, and spring semesters. Interns have an opportunity to assist staff with research, developing educational materials, and implementing programs, health fairs, and general outreach efforts. Interns are typically very involved with AAHI projects and gain firsthand experience with community health.

Interested students pursuing a degree in Public Health, Policy, Education, or any other related field are encouraged to apply. For more information, please review the program description or application form. Please email a completed application package to info@AAHIinfo.org or fax to (240) 777-4564.

Steering Committee membership:

The Asian American Health Initiative Steering Committee comprises a professionally and ethnically diverse group of stakeholders from the local community who advocate, advise, and assist AAHI with its efforts to attain health parity in Montgomery County.

The dedicated members of the Committee provide a wealth of expertise and intimate knowledge of their respective communities. AAHI is currently recruiting new members who can actively support the organization to achieve its mission and goals. For more information, please review the program description or application form. Please email a completed application package to info@AAHIinfo.org or fax to (240) 777-4564.